30 Days of New – Day 5

On day 5 of my ’30 Days of New’ challenge I enjoyed some time relaxing at the new location of Studio 218 – a local hair and nail boutique. I really like the layout of the new place! There is plenty of room for everyone. (The old location could feel a bit tight at times if there were other clients waiting for their appointment.) It has a nice, airy feel to it. It was a beautiful morning and the doors were able to be open while I was there. There are dedicated areas for hair and nails with a nice size waiting area. If you are near the Pulaski County, IN area and could use a little pampering at a reasonable price (the laughs are free – good thing too – because there’s always a lot of them!), then this should make it on your to do list. Thanks to these ladies for having a saving grace spot right here in Winamac, IN. This was definitely a fun part of my challenge and I really enjoyed my visit to their new location.

Leave a Reply

